Skip to content

Amelié

August 7, 2010

I just couldn’t keep myself from writing, you know. It was such an awesome movie,  Amelié.

The Fabulous Destiny of Amélie Poulain, the exact name is. I always liked different movies like that, but this one .. I dunno why, I just love it. All the characters are different. Not different though .. let’s say, “one of us”, the painter, the waitress, the greengrocer .. And Amelié .. she is .. dunno how to say. One of us again? maybe.

I met Amelié many months ago but since she looked the way she looks in that poster, i thought it wouldn’t be worth watching. Now i see how wrong i was. You should see this movie if you didn’t so far.

From → media, Movies

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

