Skip to content

pessimistest so far.

April 29, 2013

I hate it when people actually feel like they can meddle into things they actually can’t. like the things we wear for internship at the faculty hospital. So, is it really such a big problem that our headscarves aren’t white but the fairest, the lightest green that you can’t even call the colour? And you say, ‘grey’, because you couldn’t come up with a colour other than it being not-white. A big problem really? Sure, it even effects the world! 

God.

Are we even going to give up loving power? Having the pleasure of holding the ropes? Telling people what to do and actually see them do it?

God.

I am really disappointed with the university i am in. Disappointed for being in this school for almost 5 years and seing nothing change, no achievements, no … 

Yeah, they tought me my job and how to do it. We’re all good at it, no thanks to you. But they also gave me backache, headache, stomachache, brainache and heartache. My eyes won’t want to open in the mornings, my hands won’t want to change clothes, my belly won’t wan’t to have breakfast and my feet for sure won’t want to take me to that place, every butterflying morning. They just don’t. I figured it’s the way my body is trying to protect itself.

I just want to graduate and never look back.

Sorry, kinda pessimistic. I clearly see that. Believe me, i do. But.. just don’t study dentistry unless it is Hacettepe or something. Because as far as i know, they actually ‘teach’ there, not ‘use’ you as a worker.

I made wonderful friends. That’s the only perk of this thing.

From → Turkey

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

